Board Members

The Zanesville Muskingum County Port Authority and the Transportation Improvement District (T.I.D.) are each governed by a volunteer Board of Directors appointed by the City of Zanesville and Muskingum County. Appointees represent a broad mix of business expertise and civic leadership.

Dick McClelland – Board Chairman

  • President, OK Coal & Concrete

Dr. Paul Brown – Board Vice- Chairman

  • President, Zane State (retired)

Randy Coconis

  • President, Coconis Furniture

Mike Bennett

  • Chairman, Muskingum Growth Partnership

Jason Heins 

  • Owner, Allegra Print & Imaging